The Fall

Latest news

New Fall LP: Sub-Lingual Tablet

Posted  |  13th March 2015

The Fall’s latest studio album, Sub-Lingual Tablet, is set for release in May 2015 by Cherry Red Records. The CD version will be released on the 11th May, with a limited edition 2×12″ vinyl, featuring different mixes, to follow two weeks later, on the 25th May. The tracklisting is as follows:

  1. Venice With The Girls
  2. Black Roof
  3. Dedication Not Medication
  4. First One Today
  5. Junger Cloth
  6. Stout Man
  7. Auto Chip 2014-2016
  8. Pledge!
  9. Snazzy
  10. Fibre Book Troll
  11. Quit iPhone

Pre-order the CD version from Cherry Red
Pre-order the vinyl version from Cherry Red

The Fall