The Fall

Latest news

Wise Ol’ Man

Posted  |  19th November 2015

The Fall and Cherry Red Records are proud to announce the release of Wise Ol’ Man, an EP featuring new tracks as well as alternate takes of songs from this year’s Sub-Lingual Tablet LP. Wise Ol’ Man will be released on the 19th February 2016 on CD and limited edition 12″ vinyl. The tracklisting runs as follows:

  1. Wise Ol’ Man (Edit)
  2. All Leave Cancelled
  3. Dedication (Remix)
  4. Wise Ol’ Man (Inst.)
  5. Venice With Girls
  6. Facebook Troll / No Xmas For John Quay
  7. All Leave Cancelled (X)

Pre-order CD edition

Pre-order 12″ vinyl edition

The Fall